Peter Lumsden

Practice Manager

peter@dwyerlegal.com.au

Peter has been with the firm since March 1985. He has had a variety of roles during this time. In 1991 he became the Practice Manager of the firm. Peter enjoys playing golf at the Warrnambool Golf Club of which he has been a member for over 25 years.

Peter Lumsden

Tanya Howard

Probate Clerk

tanya@dwyerlegal.com.au

Tanya is our Probate Clerk in the Deceased Estates division of the firm, assisting Jo McCormack and James Ryan with Applications for Probate and the administration of Deceased Estates.  Tanya also handles any property transactions associates with Deceased Estates (Transmission Applications, Survivorship Applications and Conveyancing for the sale of Estate properties).

Tanya works in the Office on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Tanya Howard

Sharon Watts

Law Clerk/
Conveyancer

sharon@dwyerlegal.com.au

Sharon originally joined the firm in 2001 as an assistant to David Ryan for over 10 years.  Sharon re-joined the firm in 2017.  Sharon provides assistance to James Ryan and assists clients with their conveyancing transactions.

Sharon works in the Office 9am-3:30pm each weekday.

Sharon Watts

Ann Johnson

Law Clerk

ann@dwyerlegal.com.au

Ann joined the firm in August 2015, providing assistance to Tony Robinson.  Ann now provides assistance to Lucy Doherty and Eliza Ward.

Ann Johnson

Tammie Jansen

Law Clerk/
Conveyancer

tammie@dwyerlegal.com.au

Tammie joined the firm in December 2018 and provides assistance to Jo McCormack.

Tammie Jansen

Emma Baxter

Accounts/Reception

emma@dwyerlegal.com.au

Emma joined the firm in 2015 with a background in conveyancing. Emma loves to help our clients feel welcome as soon as they walk in the door.  Emma is our Accounts Clerk and provides support to reception.

Emma Baxter

Shara Leddy

Law Clerk

shara@dwyerlegal.com.au

Shara provides assistance to Adam Bellman three days per week.

Shara Leddy

Vanessa Vickery

Law Clerk

vanessa@dwyerlegal.com.au

Vanessa provides assistance to Creon Coolahan three days per week.

Olivia Cooper

Reception

reception@dwyerlegal.com.au

Olivia joined the firm in 2019 as our receptionist.